“I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award!”

“I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award!”

ad

I`m not featured on freshly pressed award thanks Dear Kitty(petrel41) for a kind nomination! 😉 You’re the best! And also these other blogs that never fail to post great writings and articles that gave me inspiration to write and live the best of everyday life. Thank you so much! You deserve a round of applause .

Well, first and foremost I`m glad to be nominated and lately i`ve been so grateful and overwhelmed about the warm welcomes and greetings of the WordPress community. Although i`m new to this, they gave me supports and urge me more about this thing! Thank you so much for your likes, blogged, comments and suggestions! I really do appreciate all those things and been happy to have something to look forward in a day.

¬¬¬¬¬

Actually i “Haisxt” to be on WordPress’ Freshly Pressed. It means i couldn`t care less and at the same time i like to. Before i really didn`t care and even don`t know about the Freshly Pressed until my sister told me about it. Then, i realized that my purpose on joining this community is to share my little thoughts to other hoping to be part of somebody`s dream. To be on the Freshly Pressed means lots of readers will reach you and read from you. Somehow, being featured or not , doesn`t matter as long as readers of yours learned from your writing and apply it to life and get something from you and you to them as well.—TheMistyLady

 

Directions for you to accept the “The I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award”

1. Select the blog(s) you think deserve the “The I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award”.

2. Write a blog post and tell us the blog(s) you have chosen – there are no minimum or maximum number of blogs required and ‘present’ the blog(s) with their award.

3. Include in your blog post a paragraph about why you’d like to be on WordPress’ Freshly Pressed OR a paragraph on why you couldn’t care less about Freshly Pressed. Up to you …

4. Let the blog(s) that you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the instructions with them – (please don’t alter the instructions or the badge!)

5. Come over and say hello to the originator of the “The I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award” via this link: http://DonCharisma.org/2014/01/01/the-im-not-featured-on-freshly-pressed-award

6. And as a winner of the award- please add a link back to the blog that presented you with this award, and then PROUDLY display the award on your blog.

7. If you ever do get officially “Freshly Pressed” then take down this award badge and display the official “Freshly Pressed” badge instead.

My nominees are:

alittlebirdtweets

sagedoyle

richardankerswrites

Mary Strong-Spaid

Happy Blogging! Enjoy! God bless!:)

36 comments on ““I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award!”

  1. Thank you for the nomination!
    -Jessica, Turquoise Compass

    Like

  2. sagedoyle says:

    Thank you, this is awesome!

    Like

  3. Thank you for the nomination. With this particular blog I don’t participate in awards, but I appreciate the thought. Should it ever be Freshly Pressed that’s another story.😉 … Congrats on your award. Be well, Dorothy:-)

    Like

  4. Brenda says:

    Don is a funny man. I will post the award one of these days. Meanwhile, congrats to you and thanks for nominating friendlyfairytales! Cheers, Brenda

    Like

  5. Thank you for the nomination, Dorothy, that’s so sweet! Here’s wishing you a lovely weekend. Happy writing:)

    Like

  6. Thank you so much for the nomination. Keep up the great writing:-)

    Like

  7. Don Charisma says:

    Congrats and warm regards DC

    Like

  8. bluebrightly says:

    Well, I haven’t been featured either, but there are more important things to think about! Your blog is very inviting – I love the colors and the header! And thank you for the follow, I appreciate it! Take care!

    Like

  9. […] “I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award!” « The Misty Lady […]

    Like

  10. […] to Laika at the Misty Lady for my next award, NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed, which was created by Don Charisma, for friends […]

    Like

  11. […] to Laika at the Misty Lady for my next award, NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed, which was created by Don Charisma, for friends […]

    Like

  12. RobynG says:

    Thanks so much for following my blog! I truly appreciate it and welcome your comments when you visit!

    Like

  13. peachyteachy says:

    Thanks for following Peachyteachy! I have also proudly proclaimed my unpressed-ness! It’s fate!
    Check it–
    http://peachyteachy.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/bloggers-unpressed-unite/

    Like

  14. beebeesworld says:

    I will follow your blog-I would love to be “freshly Pressed” again, but the award thing is something that I cant get to work without a lot of trouble, so I gave up! Best wishes, beebeesworld

    Like

  15. :You’re cheeky:). Thanks for following me on Cold, Misty L.

    Like

  16. That’s such a good idea. Whilst some of the Freshly Pressed blog posts are amazing, so many of them leave me wondering how did this really less than average post make the headlines. Long may you be not featured on freshly pressed:-)

    Like

  17. Uzoma says:

    Wonderful! That’s a smart one and I want to congratulate you. Thanks for the follow. You run a lovely blog for which I glad to follow.

    Like

  18. momfawn says:

    This award made me giggle…I hadn’t run across it before. Thank you for following me at Triggershorse. – Fawn

    Like

  19. benzeknees says:

    Thank you for following Benzeknees!

    Like

Leave a Reply

